Withrow Elementary School

Skip to main content
En Español


Help support our school and join the PTA.  Membership is only $8.00 for the 2023-24 school year.  PTA Membership gives members discounts on PTA events throughout the year as well as help pay for students' field trips.  PTA Membership forms are available in the school office or you can click here to sign up (additional $1.00 charge).  If you are interested in joining as a board member, please e-mail [email protected]

PTA Officers

President: Doty Laurel

Vice-President/Memberships: Emy Vermeulen

VP Ways and Means: Ashley Candelaria

Secretary: Hilary Rios

Treasurer: Alaina Gilmor

Historian: Vanessa Rios

Auditor: Janice Robles

Parliamentarian: Beatrice Chavez

Principal: Michael Schanze

Vice Principal: Cindy Sawyers